Schedule of Services

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God.
O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God.
O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God.

This invitation marks the beginning of each day for the Orthodox Church. It comes from the office of Vespers, and it expresses the attitude which is at the heart of Orthodoxy. The Worship of God - the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, - is fundamental to the life and spirit of the Orthodox Church. Learn More»

SCHEDULE OF SERVICES 

Sunday Divine Liturgies
9:00am Orthros | 10:00am Divine Liturgy
February 25, Sunday of Orthodoxy
March 4, Sunday of Saint Gregory Palamas
March 11, Sunday of the Holy Cross
March 18, Sunday of Saint John Climacus
March 25, Annunciation and Greek Independence Day

Weekday Liturgies
9:30am Orthros | 10:30am Divine Liturgy
Saturday, February 24: 3rd Saturday of Souls
Saturday, Mach 31: Saturday of Lazarus

Weeknight Services
7:00pm
Friday, February 23: 1st Salutations
(Immediately following the Salutations to the Blessed Theotokos,
there will be a missions presentation in our community center
from members of our Kenya Mission team.
Victoria Cherpes and Vivian Spathopoulos
will present “The Women of Kenya.” 
All are welcome to attend. 
Lenten refreshments will be served.)

Monday, February 26: Compline*
Wednesday, February 28: Presanctified Liturgy*
Friday, March 2: 2nd Salutations
Monday, March 5: Compline*
Wednesday, March 7: Presanctified Liturgy*
Friday, March 9: 3rd Salutations
Monday, March 12: Compline*
Wednesday, March 14: Presanctified Liturgy*
Friday, March 16: 4th Salutations
Monday, March 19: Compline*
Wednesday, March 21: Presanctified Liturgy*
Friday, March 23: Akathist Hymn
Monday, March 26: Compline*
Wednesday, March 28: Presanctified Liturgy*

*The Sacrament of Confession is offered from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.