Schedule of Services

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God.
O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God.
O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God.

This invitation marks the beginning of each day for the Orthodox Church. It comes from the office of Vespers, and it expresses the attitude which is at the heart of Orthodoxy. The Worship of God - the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, - is fundamental to the life and spirit of the Orthodox Church. Learn More»

SCHEDULE OF SERVICES

SUNDAY LITURGIES
9:00am Orthros | 10:00am Divine Liturgy
March 24, Saint Gregory Palamas
March 31, Veneration of the Holy Cross
April 7, Saint John Climacus
April 14, Saint Mary of Egypt
April 21, Palm Sunday

WEEKDAY LITURGIES
9:30am Orthros | 10:30am Divine Liturgy
Monday, March 25, Annunciation
Saturday, April 20, Saturday of Lazarus

7:00PM WEEKNIGHT SERVICES
Friday, March 22, 2nd Salutations
Monday, March 25, Compline
Wednesday, March 27, Presanctified Liturgy
Friday. March 29, 3rd Salutations
Monday, April 1, Compline
Wednesday, April 3, Presanctified Liturgy
Friday, April 5, 4th Salutations
Monday, April 8, Compline
Wednesday, April 10, Presanctified Liturgy
Friday, April 12, Akathist Hymn
Monday, April 15, Compline
Wednesday, April 17, Presanctified Liturgy

HOLY WEEK AND PASCHA
Palm Sunday, April 21, 7:00pm, Bridegroom Service
Holy Monday, April 22, 7:00pm, Compline
Holy Tuesday, April 23, 7:00pm, Bridegroom Service (Hymn of Kassiani)
Holy Wednesday, April 24, 3:00pm Holy Unction
Holy Wednesday, April 24, 7:00pm Holy Unction
Holy Thursday, April 25, 6:00am Vespers/Liturgy of Saint Basil
Holy Thursday, April 25, 7:00pm, Holy Passion of Our Lord
Good Friday, April 26, 9:00am The Great Hours
Good Friday, April 26, 3:30pm, Apokathelosis
Good Friday, April 26, 7:00pm, Lamentations
Holy Saturday, April 27, 9:30am, Vespers/Liturgy of Saint Basil
Holy Saturday, April 27, 11:00pm, Canon Preceding the Resurrection
Holy Pascha, April 28, 12:00am, Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Holy Pascha, April 28, 11:00am, Agape Service