Schedule of Services

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God.
O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God.
O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God.

This invitation marks the beginning of each day for the Orthodox Church. It comes from the office of Vespers, and it expresses the attitude which is at the heart of Orthodoxy. The Worship of God - the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, - is fundamental to the life and spirit of the Orthodox Church. Learn More»

SCHEDULE OF SERVICES
Orthros 9:00am | 10:00am Divine Liturgy
7:00pm Paraklesis
(Unless otherwise noted)

Below is the schedule of church services through November 30, 2020. If you wish to attend services in person, you must sign up by 5pm the day before each service. (All services will continue to be offered via live stream as well.) 

Please click here to sign up for in-person services
Please click here for guidance on signing up for Sunday liturgies.
Please click here for Sunday bulletins.

Subscribe and live stream the services, now on our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmUdrZFKopREsgjm2vWmXXQ/

+ + + + + + + + + +

Tuesday, December 1 Paraklesis to the Holy Trinity in Defense from the Pandemic
Friday, December 4 Orthros/Divine Liturgy for Saint Barbara
Sunday, December 6 Orthros/Divine Liturgy for Saint Nicholas the Wonderworker
Tuesday, December 8 Paraklesis to the Holy Trinity in Defense from the Pandemic
Saturday, December 12 Orthros/Divine Liturgy for Saint Spyridon
Sunday, December 13 Orthros/Divine Liturgy for 11th Sunday of Luke
Tuesday, December 15 Paraklesis to the Holy Trinity in Defense from the Pandemic
Sunday, December 20 Orthros/Divine Liturgy for Sunday before the Nativity
Tuesday, December 22 Paraklesis to the Holy Trinity in Defense from the Pandemic
Thursday, December 24 9:00am Great Hours, Liturgy of Saint Basil for Christmas Eve 
Thursday, December 24 7:30pm Orthros, Liturgy of Saint John Chrystostom for Nativity of Christ
Sunday, December 27 Orthros/Divine Liturgy for Sunday after the Nativity
Tuesday, December 29 Paraklesis to the Holy Trinity in Defense from the Pandemic

*Please note that liturgy will not be celebrated on Christmas Day due to COVID-19 regulations