Parish Council

George Moshos, President | Craig Thomas, Vice President
Costas Mavromatakis, Secretary | Bill Polizos, Treasurer

Mission Statement: The mission of the Parish Council is to represent Christ and the Orthodox faith to all who they meet in any and all aspects of life.  The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the missions, aims, and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and additional regulations. The Parish Council shall participate in the sacramental life of the Church.

Tony Alexis
Andrea Ballard
Dr. Domenic Carr
Mark Cherpes
Dr. John Demakis
Nick Larigakis
Mallamo Mavromatakis
Dr. Jerry Rich
Effie Sarantis
Chris Snear
Pierre Tavoularis
Maria Vargas
Steve Veletsis
Maria Wills
John Ziu