Parish Council (Members and Email Addresses)

Ray Vazquez, President | Mark Cherpes , Vice President
Bill Polizos, Secretary | George Moratis, Treasurer

Mission Statement: The mission of the Parish Council is to represent Christ and the Orthodox faith to all who they meet in any and all aspects of life.  The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the missions, aims, and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and additional regulations. The Parish Council shall participate in the sacramental life of the Church.

Andrea Ballard
Hon. Manuel Capsalis
Dr. Domenic Carr
Dr. John Demakis
Robert Demson
Harry Karageorge
Jimmy Kontzamanys
Costas Mavromatakis
Dean Metropoulos
Stelios Moschou
Steve Veletsis
Maria Wills
Andreas Xenos
John Ziu



Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Click above for directions
to Saint Katherine

Hellenic Education Center

Orthodox Christian Network